Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Mihir Bhatia 415.676.3575 mihir.bhatia@baml.com
Barclays Capital Mark DeVries 212.526.9484 mark.devries@barcap.com
BTIG Ryan Gilbert  415.248.2292 rgilbert@btig.com
B. Riley Securities, Inc. Randy Binner 703.312.1890 rbinner@fbr.com
Compass Point Giuliano Bologna 646.448.3028 gbologna@compasspointllc.com
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter 212.538.5983 douglas.harter@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Phil Stefano 212.250.5778 phil.stefano@db.com
Dowling & Partners
Geoff Dunn  
860.676.8600 x327
dunn@dowling.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Bose George 212.887.3843 bgeorge@kbw.com
MKM Partners Harry Fong 203.355.3441 hfong@mkmpartners.com
RBC Capital Markets Mark Dwelle 804.782.4008 mark.dwelle@rbccm.com


@*this is for Mi Rate Finder navigation*@